Holiday on the Costa Blanca

Costa Blanca - 300 days of hot sun in the year!

If there is a place in Spain, where you want to return again and again, then this is the white coast of the Costa Blanca. This resort is not capable to disappoint fans of beach, cultural and cognitive rest. There is everything and even more for active tourism, comfortable rest with children, romantic relaxation and exciting excursions.

The coast of Costa Blanca - the record for the number of sunny days per year. There are more than 300 here. And this means that you have 300 reasons to relax on the Costa Blanca and get unforgettable impressions of the Spanish resorts.

Costa Blanca: shortly about paradise

  • 200 km of sea coast with picturesque coastal rocks and snow-white sandy beaches.
  • Mediterranean mild climate with an abundance of warm sun, delicious sea air, greenery and flowers.
  • Water off the coast warms up to 28 degrees, and even in winter rest in Costa Blanca will give an opportunity to swim in the sea.
  • White sandy beaches of Costa Blanca are marked with "Blue Flags" - signs of ecological purity.
  • Comfortable hotels in Costa Blanca offer more affordable prices than the resorts of Costa Dorada, so vacation in Spain here will be a little cheaper.

We will make acquaintance with Costa Blanca unforgettable

We know how easy it is to fall in love with the enchanting nature, the endless beaches, the beautiful architecture of Spain. Therefore, we will do everything to ensure that your leisure time on the Costa Blanca is full of impressions and positive. You will not have a chance to remain indifferent to the places and routes that we offer.

We do not organize standard excursions around the Costa Blanca and do not work on the flow. Our goal is to create the most comfortable and friendly atmosphere so that visiting the sights turns into a pleasant walk with friends.

Our excursions

Selection of excursions by category. Make your choice !!!

  • bce
  • Bicycle tours
  • Gastronomy
  • Country trips
  • Cruise liners
  • Browse by city

What awaits you

You will get a lot of vivid impressions from traveling with guides who are up to their ears in love with Costa Blanca and therefore know everything about it!

We conduct individual and group excursions to the most beautiful and interesting places on the coast. We can always add or shorten the program, make any changes to the itinerary according to your desire. The absence of a strict format of "customer service" allows us to organize exclusive programs every time, adjusting to the tastes and wishes of tourists.

With Travel Costa Blanca, you will always feel in the company of friends who are ready to share their own sunny Costa Blanca!

Our team

Maria Kuryleva guide Costa BLanca

Your guide to the Costa Blanca Spain - my passion, having come here for the first time this country struck me and now I have been living here for more than 3 years. Some time ago I decided to quit my job in IT and do something that I

Maria Kurileva, a guide in Alicante
Maria - guide in Alicante

Maria, is fond of sociology and she really likes meeting and meeting new people and cultures. Traveling is one of Maria's main hobbies. She speaks Spanish, English and Portuguese. Maria studies sociology at the University of Alicante, and in her free time

Maria Santiso - Alicante guide
Justo bike instructor Alicante

Justo is a cycle guide on the Costa Blanca. In our team, Justo is responsible for the safety of our cycling tours on the Costa Blanca and our bike park. Cycling along the Costa Blanca, accompanied by Justo, allow you to enjoy the ride, and Justo will adjust your bike for you.

Justin - bike instructor

Our most recent posts

Costa Blanca - a cycle of vivid impressions

Medieval castles and ancient churches, ancient paintings and sculptures, cave towns and museums full of relics - Costa Blanca is able to amaze and delight tourists. The richest cultural heritage in tandem with amazing in its beauty corners of nature made excursions in Alicante, Novelde, Valencia, etc. very popular among Russian tourists.

We try to make every tour of the Costa Blanca a fascinating adventure, always new and unique. We are firmly convinced that it is you, tourists, who make the excursion unique.

With us you:

  • You will learn dramatic stories, terrible secrets and beautiful legends of Costa Blanca;
  • Take a walk through the colorful paths in mountain province of Alicante;
  • Take a bike ride on the new interesting routes;
  • You will conquer ancient castles and visit churches that are hundreds of years old;
  • You will try traditional spanish dishes and beverages of this region;
  • Visit shopping in the shoe Outlet between Elche and Alicante;
  • Take part in a photo tour of the most picturesque places for photo shoots ...

And of course get a lot of vivid impressions from traveling with guides who are up to their ears in love with Costa Blanca and therefore know everything about it!

We conduct individual and group excursions to the most beautiful and interesting places on the coast. We can always add or shorten the program, make any changes to the itinerary according to your desire. The absence of a strict format of "customer service" allows us to organize exclusive programs every time, adjusting to the tastes and wishes of tourists.

With Travel Costa Blanca, you will always feel in the company of friends who are ready to share their own sunny Costa Blanca!

russianEnglishspanish

Отдых на побережье Коста Бланка

Коста-Бланка – 300 дней жаркого солнца в году!

Если и есть место в Испании, куда хочется возвращаться снова и снова, то это белый берег Коста-Бланки. Этот курорт не способен разочаровать любителей пляжного, культурного и познавательного отдыха. Здесь есть все и даже больше для активного туризма, комфортного отдыха с детьми, романтичного релакса и увлекательных экскурсий.

Побережье Коста-Бланки – рекордсмен по количеству солнечных дней в году. Их здесь больше 300. А это значит, что у вас есть 300 причин отдохнуть на Коста-Бланка и получить незабываемые впечатления об испанских курортах.

Коста-Бланка: коротко о рае

  • 200 км морского побережья с живописными береговыми скалами и белоснежными песчаными пляжами.
  • Средиземноморский мягкий климат с обилием теплого солнца, вкусного морского воздуха, зелени и цветов.
  • Вода у побережья прогревается до 28 градусов, и даже зимой отдых в Коста-Бланке подарит возможность искупаться в море.
  • Белые мелкопесчаные пляжи Коста-Бланки отмечены «Голубыми флагами» - знаками экологической чистоты.
  • Комфортабельные отели Коста-Бланки предлагают более демократичные цены, чем на курортах Коста-Дорада, поэтому отдых в Испании здесь обойдется немного дешевле.

Мы сделаем знакомство с Коста-Бланкой незабываемым

Мы знаем, как легко влюбиться в чарующую природу, бесконечные пляжи, красивую архитектуру Испании. Поэтому сделаем все, чтобы ваш досуг на побережье Коста-Бланки был насыщенным впечатлениями и позитивом. У вас не будет шансов остаться равнодушным к тем местам и маршрутам, которые мы предлагаем.

Мы не организовываем стандартные экскурсии по Коста-Бланке и не работаем на поток. Наша цель – создать максимально комфортную и дружественную атмосферу, чтобы посещение достопримечательностей превратилось в приятную прогулку с друзьями.

Наши экскурсии

Выбор экскурсии по категории. Сделайте свой выбор!!!

  • bce
  • Велопрогулки
  • Гастрономия
  • Загородные поездки
  • Круизные лайнеры
  • Обзорные по городам

Что вас ожидает

Вы получите массу ярких впечатлений от путешествия с гидами, которые по уши влюблены в Коста-Бланку и поэтому знают о ней ВСЕ!

Мы проводим индивидуальные и групповые экскурсии по самым красивым и интересным местам побережья. Всегда можем дополнить или сократить программу, внести любые изменения в маршрут по вашему желанию. Отсутствие строгого формата «обслуживания клиентов» позволяет нам каждый раз организовывать эксклюзивные программы, подстраиваясь под вкусы и пожелания туристов.

С Travel Costa Blanca вы всегда будете чувствовать себя в компании друзей, готовых поделиться своей собственной солнечной Коста-Бланкой!

Наша Команда

Maria Kuryleva guide Costa BLanca

Ваш гид по Коста Бланке Испания — моя страсть, приехав сюда впервые это страна поразила меня и вот я живу здесь, уже более 3 лет. Некоторое время назад я решила оставить работу в сфере IT и заняться чем-то, что мне

Мария Курылева, гид в Аликанте
Maria - guide in Alicante

Мария, увлекается социологией и ей очень нравятся встречи и знакомства с новыми людьми и культурами. Путешествия — одно из главных увлечений Марии. Она разговаривает на испанском, английском и португальском языках. Мария изучает социологию в университете Аликанте, а в свободное от

Мария Сантисо — гид по Аликанте
Justo bike instructor Alicante

Хусто — велоинструктор на Велопрогулках по Коста Бланке В нашей команде Хусто отвечает за безопасность наших велопрогулок по Коста Бланке и наш велопарк. Велопрогулки по Коста Бланке в сопровождении Хусто позволять Вам наслаждаться поездкой, а Хусто отрегулирует ваш велосипед под вас.

Хусто — велоинструктор

Наши последние записи

Коста-Бланка – круговорот ярких впечатлений

Средневековые замки и старинные церкви, древнейшая живопись и скульптуры, пещерные города и наполненные реликвиями музеи – Коста-Бланка умеет удивлять и восхищать туристов. Богатейшее культурное наследие в тандеме с удивительными по своей красоте уголками природы сделали экскурсии в Аликанте, Новельде, Валенсии и т.д. очень востребованными среди российских туристов.

Мы стараемся сделать каждую экскурсию по Коста-Бланке увлекательным приключением, всегда новым и неповторимым. Твёрдо уверены в том, что именно вы, туристы, делаете экскурсию уникальной.

С нами вы:

  • Узнаете драматические истории, страшные тайны и красивые легенды Коста-Бланки;
  • Прогуляетесь по колоритным тропинкам в горной провинции Аликанте;
  • Прокатитесь на велосипедах по новым интересным маршрутам;
  • Будете покорять старинные замки и посещать церквушки, которым сотни лет;
  • Попробуете традиционные испанские блюда и напитки этого региона;
  • Побываете на шоппинге в обувном Outlet между Эльче и Аликанте;
  • Примите участие в фото-прогулке по самым живописным местам для фотосессий…

И конечно получите массу ярких впечатлений от путешествия с гидами, которые по уши влюблены в Коста-Бланку и поэтому знают о ней ВСЕ!

Мы проводим индивидуальные и групповые экскурсии по самым красивым и интересным местам побережья. Всегда можем дополнить или сократить программу, внести любые изменения в маршрут по вашему желанию. Отсутствие строгого формата «обслуживания клиентов» позволяет нам каждый раз организовывать эксклюзивные программы, подстраиваясь под вкусы и пожелания туристов.

С Travel Costa Blanca вы всегда будете чувствовать себя в компании друзей, готовых поделиться своей собственной солнечной Коста-Бланкой!

 

RussianEnglishSpanish